Advisory Board

If you would like to join the Advisory Board, previously the Editorial Task Force, please e-mail - CLICK HERE

The Advisory Board shall act as advisors to the editors and publisher of LNO.  They shall serve in a capacity to enhance LNO as a credible, timely, forceful Internet News Agency based on reporting in-depth news based on facts and documentation.  The Advisory Board shall monitor the site and provide overview, input, direction and suggestions on how this local news source can better serve the communities in its coverage area.


City Council

Editor E-Mails

Advisory Board


Guest Columns

Local Events


Party Line

School News



Current Advisory Board Members, if you are interested, please contact the Publisher or Editors

Ed Baker

Luann Edwards

Bill Mozingo

John Schwab

Linda Baker

Tom Hart

Roger Nelson

Jody Short

Frank Carroll

Clif Holliday

Jane Nelson

Lee Skaalrud

Kimberly Connor

Everett Johnston

Richard Newton

Mike Taylor

Steve Cucci

Sarah Lowe

Linda Newton

Smokey Vanover

Joe Deupree

Steve Magee

Jon Niemczyk

Vince Wells

Tom Cannon

Jim Moore

Teresa Rutherford  


Copyright LNO 2001 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Local Net Com, Inc